电子商务 CDN

提高电子商务网站的性能和安全性

网上购物因其便利性在全世界范围都非常受欢迎,但消费者越来越担心他们的数据安全,对糟糕用户体验的容忍度也越来越低。 因此,速度将影响消费者的购买行为,电子商务网站的加载时间可能对客户是否继续使用产生巨大影响。

CDNetworks 加速电子商务网站,旨在帮助客户增加收入和提高盈利能力。 在提高网站性能和用户参与度、加速静态内容(图像和视频)和动态内容(购物车、价格和库存),并减少带宽方面,我们是业界专家。 值得注意的是,内容的优化和缓存可以为最终用户带来连锁效益,从而提高电子商务库存的转化率。

我们在俄罗斯、中国大陆和中东等一些快速增长但难以触及的市场,也具有丰富经验,可以帮助客户更多的接触在线购物。

增强全球网上购物体验

网站性能在任何市场中都可以得到改善——包括一些连接性较差的地区。 用户在线体验是 SEO 和您的网站从搜索引擎吸引用户的关键要素,因此我们会帮助您缩短页面加载时间同时降低跳出率和延迟

云安全为您保驾护航

网络攻击,例如 DDoS 和 僵尸网络攻击 以及 DNS 劫持,会使您的客户损失企业声誉。 作为全球领先的 CDN 提供商,CDNetworks 提供全套安全解决方案,使您的网站和 Web 应用程序始终保持在线。 了解详情

业务峰值的的可扩展性

节假日购物节或新产品的发布可能会导致网站瘫痪——一次促销活动的流量可能与 DDoS 攻击效果类似,这会让电子商务商家遭受损失。 CDNetworks 有助于扩展应用程序和网站,无需对基础设施进行额外投资。对于想要在购物节按需扩展资源的电子商务网站, CDN360 为您提供灵活的可扩展性

使用我们的 CDN 服务覆盖中国大陆的在线购物用户

CDNetworks 是唯一一家在 中国大陆 - 全球最大、增长最快的消费者市场,拥有基础设施(数据中心、节点)和员工的世界级全球内容交付网络。 CDNetworks 为内容和应用程序提供可扩展性、可靠性和高性能,保证快速的页面加载时间和实时可用性

在线支付的 PCI 合规性

CDNetworks 符合 PCI 标准——防止欺诈和数据盗窃的要求。 在线购物用户将知道他们的数据是安全的,零售商也可满足安全审计要求。 即使仅仅是怀疑数据泄露,商家也可能遭受无法弥补的损害,这使得 PCI 合规成为任何在线商店的必备条件

Web Performance Icon

网站性能

最大限度地提高网站和应用程序的性能及可靠性

Cloud Security Icon

云安全

多层安全技术,7x24 全天候保护您的企业免受已知和未知攻击

中国大陆及新兴市场

在更难进入市场加速网站和应用程序

Play Video

Retail and Ecommerce

Retail  & Ecommerce

Improve the performance and security of eCommerce site

The convenience of online shopping has made it incredibly popular in the world, but consumers are increasingly wary of the security of their data, and they are less tolerant of bad user experiences. As a result, speed will affect consumers’ buying decisions.

CDNetworks accelerates ecommerce sites aiming to help customers drive revenue and increase profitability. We are the experts providing the most effective techniques for improving website performance and user engagement.By accelerating static content (images and videos) and dynamic content (shopping carts, prices, and stocks), customer can achieve to increase the conversion rate.

We are the experts helping customers reach online shoppers in some markets which is fast growing but hard to reach, such as Russia, China and the Middle East.

 

Provide enhanced experience in global online shopping

Website performance is improved in all markets – including parts of the world with poor connectivity.

Cloud security for your e-commerce site

Cyberattacks, such as DDoS and Bot attacks and DNS hijacking, put your customers and reputation at risk. CDNetworks offers security solutions to keep out criminals and keep your website online. Learn more

Scalability for peak demand

The holiday shopping rush or the release of new product can bring a website down – successful marketing campaigns could have the same effect as DDoS attacks, making an online store a victim of its own success. CDNetworks helps scale applications and websites without investing in additional infrastructure. Websites who want to scale up for shopping seasons but not paying for peak traffic all the times, CDN360 gives you the flexibility and control.

Reach e-shoppers in mainland China

CDNetworks is the only one world-class global CDN with infrastructure and staff in mainland China – the world’s largest and fastest-growing market of online consumers. CDNetworks offers scalability, reliability, and high performance for both content and applications, guaranteeing the page loading speed and availability.

PCI compliance for online payments

CDNetworks is PCI compliant – meeting the high-level requirements to prevent fraud and data theft. Online shoppers will know that their data is safe, and retailers will benefit from monitoring and and reporting for security and audit purposes. The damage that a brand can suffer from even the suspicion of compromised data can be irreparable, making PCI compliance a must for any online store.

Web Performance

Maximize the performance and reliability of your website and applications

Learn More

Cloud Security

Multi-layered security technology backed by 24/7 support, keeps your business safe from both known and unknown attacks

Learn More

China & Emerging Markets

Accelerate website and applications in hard to reach markets

Learn More

CDN360

The next evolution of content delivery networks

Learn More

Our Global Network

No matter what industry you’re in, we provide you with a tailored CDN solution to ensure efficient web performance for your global audience.
 
0

Global Pops

0

Bandwidth

0

Global Offices

Trusted by global leading companies across key industries

CDNetworks is a leading Global Content Delivery Network. We provide innovative and custom-tailored solutions to businesses across key industries.