软件与技术

使用全球 CDN 快速交付软件

软件和技术公司创建的内容和服务必须及时交付给全球受众,才能满足用户的需求和期望。大多数软件即服务(SaaS)公司更喜欢自己控制其内容交付网络(CDN)。然而,构建和维护内部CDN基础设施所需的成本、人力和知识超出了大多数组织的能力范围。CDNetworks CDN Pro提供了一个经济高效的自助CDN平台,为开发人员和工程师提供直观的用户界面和API,以创造引人入胜的体验,同时满足他们的内容交付需求。

使用CDNetworks的静态和动态加速解决方案,软件和技术公司可以加速其软件和应用程序的交付。由CDNetworks平台支持的全球软件交付网络结合了基于云的CDN、存储、DNS和智能负载均衡,确保内容无延迟地交付给全球的最终用户。

高性能低成本

CDNetworks 全球软件交付网络为您优化软件交付性能,其成本远远低于自建基础设施。

基于云的应用程序防护

CDNetworks 的 Application Shield(WAF)保护您的软件和应用程序免受各种web应用程序攻击和HTTP洪水攻击。

软件内容交付加速

凭借位于全球70+国家地区的2800+节点资源,CDNetworks 动态加速解决方案可有效加速软件交付速度。

高度自助服务

CDNetworks 的 CDN Pro 是一个自助服务平台,您可以在几分钟之内配置、测试并部署您的服务。

以更低的成本提供更高的性能

向全球用户交付软件内容容易出现连接问题、速度慢、网络中断和其他异常情况。为了同时为更多客户提供更便捷,更快速的服务,CDNetworks的全球软件交付网络为性能而构建,可以在不中断的情况下交付内容。如果突然出现流量高峰,它还可以将流量转移到不同的服务器,保证业务能够继续运营。

Cloud VoD Stable Smooth Playback

构建CDN是一项成本高昂的工作。它需要服务器、路由器、交换机和磁盘阵列,以及必须经常维护的数据中心基础设施和节点(POP)。CDNetworks的全球软件交付网络提供了一种成本较低的方式,以更低的价位提供高性能的服务。通过CDNetworks遍及全球的基础设施资源,SaaS公司可以使用久经考验的CDN服务,显著提高软件交付性能,而成本远远低于自建CDN的所需。

高度自助服务平台

SaaS公司更喜欢CDN自助服务,以满足其定制需求。通过使用CDNetworks CDN Pro,SaaS公司可以配置、测试和定制内容交付,以实现全面的全球覆盖。全球部署的节点资源使SaaS公司能够在毫秒内覆盖全球99%以上的地区。节点的全球部署还可将源站服务器的负载减少90%以上,同时即使源站服务器宕机,缓存的内容仍然可用。利用CDNetworks CDN Pro还允许SaaS公司扩展边缘服务器,提供根据效率的服务。最重要的是,SaaS公司可以在几分钟内将CDN Pro部署到生产环境中,远远快于传统CDN的部署周期。

Software and Technology CDN Pro
Abundant PoPs & Resources

减少内部工作量,专注于业务

使用CDNetworks的全球CDN可以让您的员工专注于核心业务运营,避免为了维护CDN而分心。凭借强大的基础设施容量和全球范围部署的的节点,CDNetworks可以最大限度地扩大覆盖面和可用性,以优化软件内容的交付。通过智能调度、内容管理和WebSocket等集成功能,CDNetworks动态加速可以为您提供卓越的互动体验。

保护您的网站免受各类网络攻击

软件和技术网站是热门的恶意网络攻击目标,这些攻击包括OWASP Top10威胁、网站扫描、特洛伊木马、帐户暴力破解、分布式拒绝服务攻击(DDoS)等。作为一种基于云的web应用防火墙(WAF)和DDoS防护解决方案,CDNetworks Application Shield 部署在全球节点上,用于实时检测和防御网络攻击。结合人工智能机器学习,CDNetworks的平台正在不断更新防御规则,以识别最新的威胁,时刻保护您的网站、web应用程序和云服务。

了解我们的在线教育解决方案

Dynamic Web Acceleration Icon

动态加速

使用我们的加速方案最大限度提高交互体验:实时反馈轻而易举

Application Shield Icon

Application Shield(DDoS防护及Web应用防火墙)

集成了WAF,DDoS和CDN的云安全解决方案

CDN Pro Product Logo

CDN Pro

全球边缘云平台,通过编程安全的控制和扩展内容

深受全球各大公司信赖

CDNetworks Customer Logos

Software & Technology

High-Performance Software Delivery with Global CDN

Software and technology companies create content and services that must be delivered to a global audience in a timely manner to satisfy user requirements and expectations. Most Software as a Service (SaaS) companies prefer to control their content delivery network (CDN) by themselves. However the costs, manpower, and knowledge needed to build and maintain an in-house CDN infrastructure are beyond the reach of most organizations. CDNetworks CDN Pro offers a cost-effective, self-service CDN platform that provides developers and engineers with intuitive user interfaces and APIs to create engaging experiences while meeting their content-delivery requirements.

By leveraging CDNetworks’ Content Acceleration and Dynamic Web Acceleration solutions, software and technology companies can accelerate delivery of their software and applications. The global software delivery network supported by CDNetworks platforms combines cloud-based CDN, storage, DNS, and intelligent load balancing to ensure that content is delivered to end-users worldwide, regardless of location without delay.

Higher performance at lower cost

CDNetworks global software delivery network optimizes software delivery performance for you with a lower cost than building out web infrastructure by yourself.

Cloud-based web service protection

CDNetworks Application Shield protects your software and application against various web application attacks and HTTP flood attacks.

Software content delivery acceleration

With 2800+ CDN PoPs in over 70 counties and regions, CDNetworks Dynamic Content Acceleration speeds up your software delivery effectively.

Highly self-configurable service

CDNetworks CDN Pro is a self-service platform for you to configure, test and deploy in just a few minutes.

Higher-performance delivery at a lower cost

Delivering software content to global users is prone to connectivity issues, slow speeds, and random public Internet outages and other anomalies. Along with speed and the greater ease of serving a greater number of customers simultaneously, CDNetworks’ global software delivery network is built from the ground up to deliver content without disruption. It can also divert traffic to different servers if demand is high or if there’s a sudden spike, allowing organizations to continue operations when they’re under strain.

Cloud VoD Stable Smooth Playback

Building a CDN is a costly endeavor. It requires servers, routers, switches, and disk arrays along with configured and deployed data center infrastructures and Points of Presence (PoPs) that must be maintained. CDNetworks’ global software delivery network offers a less costly way to distribute software with unparalleled performance at a significantly lower price point. By leveraging CDNetworks’ footprint and worldwide infrastructure resources, SaaS companies can use a proven CDN to improve software delivery performance dramatically at a fraction of the cost it would take to build and maintain their own CDN.

Highly self-configurable platform

SaaS companies prefer to self-service their CDN to meet their unique requirements. With CDNetworks CDN Pro, SaaS companies can configure, test, and customize content delivery to achieve comprehensive global reach. PoPs deployed worldwide allow SaaS companies to reach over 99% of the world within milliseconds. Global deployment of our PoPs also reduces workloads on origin servers by over 90% while cached content remains available, even if the origin server stops serving content. Leveraging CDNetworks CDN Pro also allows SaaS companies to scale edge servers to deliver software with unparalleled efficiency. Best of all, SaaS companies can deploy CDN Pro to production in minutes, far faster than the deployment cycle of traditional CDNs.

Software and Technology CDN Pro
Abundant PoPs & Resources

Reduce internal workload and focus on business

Leveraging CDNetworks’ global CDN frees your staff to focus on core business operations and avoid time-consuming distractions associated with maintaining a CDN. With robust infrastructure capacities and resilient PoP coverage worldwide, CDNetworks can maximize reach and availability to optimize delivery of your software content. And with integrated features such as intelligent scheduling, content management, and WebSocket, CDNetworks Dynamic Web Acceleration empowers you to deliver an unparalleled engaging and interactive experience.

Secure your website against various cyber-attacks

Software and technology websites are targets of relentless and malicious cyberattacks that include Open Web Application Security Project (OWASP) top 10 threats, site-scanning activities, trojans, account-takeover attempts, distributed denial-of-service attacks (DDoS), and more. As a cloud-based web application firewall (WAF) and DDoS protection solution, CDNetworks Application Shield is deployed on global PoPs to detect and defend against cyberattacks in real-time. In combination with Artificial Intelligence machine learning, CDNetworks’ platforms are constantly updating defense rules to identify the latest threats in order to protect your websites, web applications, and cloud services anytime and anywhere.

Explore Our Solutions for Education

Dynamic Web Acceleration Icon

Dynamic Web Acceleration

Maximize interaction experience with our web accelerator: real-time feedback is a no-brainer

Application Shield Icon

Application Shield

Cloud-based web service protection solution that integrates WAF, DDoS protection and CDN

CDN Pro Product Logo

CDN Pro

A Global Edge Cloud Platform designed to scale content securely with programmatic control at the Edge

Trusted By Global Companies

CDNetworks Customer Logos