Bot Shield(机器人防护)

基于云的综合Bot防护与管理解决方案

Bot Shield 是一个基于云的全能机器人管理解决方案,可防止机器人对您的资产“薅羊毛”。Bot Shield 能够轻松区分合法流量和机器人流量,进而区分正常机器人和恶意机器人。它旨在防止自动攻击、威胁、欺诈,并通过有效消除恶意机器人来避免资源滥用,所有这些都不会破坏正常用户的使用体验。

Bot Shield 提供实时仪表板、报告、分析和警报,让您时刻了解所有web活动,并确保在不牺牲性能的情况下使用最佳安全配置文件保护您的web应用程序。它可用于多个行业,识别和阻止攻击和恶意行为,如倒票、内容恶意刮取、拒绝库存、刮取、帐户暴力破解、欺诈注册、恶意漏洞扫描、信用卡撞库等。

功能点

正常机器人库

识别并记住正常机器人并允许它们访问。通过IP、URL和HTTP头等多个维度控制访问,以满足不同场景

进阶速率限制

通过IP地址、URI、HTTP头、终端用户ID或这些参数的任意组合来限制访问速率,防止网站和API的重复请求

验证码挑战

验证码挑战使网站能够区分机器人和正常访问的用户。此外,机器人脚本无法通过验证码挑战,因此这是一个检测机器人的好办法

指纹挑战

指纹挑战通过检测设备指纹ID,有效避免同一客户端切换IP进行攻击的异常行为

用户行为检测

基于50+属性生成虚拟和真实浏览器的哈希签名。使用实时关联的高级机器人检测来识别和阻止恶意机器人

监控和告警

Bot Shield 将实时监控流量,智能地区分用户流量和机器人流量,并快速识别恶意机器人,如自动在线欺诈或撞库,并发送通知

简单快速的部署

CDNetworks 无需复杂配置即可阻止恶意机器人。部署Bot Shield 只需简单的后台点击,就可以立即自动防护恶意机器人请求,并放行正常机器人请求。通过我们提供的多项功能,Bot Shield 使 机器人管理 更容易,从而助力您的业务增长。

简单快速的部署
机器人可视化

机器人可视化

Bot Shield 通过可视化的报告实时向客户展示已识别的机器人流量,使客户能够实时了解业务安全性,帮助安全运营和维护部门做出安全调整或决策。Bot Shield 的仪表板允许您查看机器人类型、受攻击地图、受攻击最多的URL列表、机器人IP列表等信息。

情报库

Bot Shield 通过提供智能情报库来最大限度地提高机器人识别效率,该智能情报库集成了威胁库和正常机器人库。威胁库作为事件驱动库,可帮助您根据大数据分析提前检测和抵御攻击。同时,Bot Shield 利用反向DNS解决方案来识别正常的机器人行为,并为它们创建正常机器人情报库。

Bot Library
机器人学习

机器人学习

通过大数据集群收集海量数据聚,并使用内置WML算法动态建模,CDNetworks 可以从多个维度执行分析,以识别最新的机器人功能。

移动应用程序SDK

当终端用户无法解析JS代码时,一个稳定的SDK可以保护您的移动应用程序免受恶意机器人的攻击。通过SDK,Bot Shield 可以通过验证令牌的有效性来确定请求是否来自合法客户端,并有效地保护移动应用程序。

Bot Shield Mobile SDK
bot detection

自定义动作

Bot Shield 为您提供了多种不同事件的自定义保护动作,包括日志、访问阻止和验证挑战。此外,它还支持自定义挑战阈值,并能够通过HTTP头向源站发送机器人警告。此外,还支持灵活的保护控制和速率限制,允许您针对任何威胁类型采取自定义动作。

如何实现

Bot Shield 是基于云的解决方案,它部署在 CDNetworks 的分布式节点(PoPs)上。Bot Shield 使用多种技术来识别和阻止机器人攻击。它使用浏览器检测和用户行为探测来监控整个会话,然后使用隐藏和可见的验证挑战来阻止可疑访问,并通过减少误报来提升用户体验。

Bot Shield Global Bot Management Diagram

根据IP地址、URI、HTTP头和其他参数和组合配置自定义速率限制,触发的操作及其严重性级别可由客户设置。使用全面的正常机器人列表避免索引和监控服务中断,客户可以定义新的正常机器人。最终,每个事件和触发的每个动作都会被记录下来。客户可以下载日志,或使用日志分析工具查看相关攻击事件。

Play Video

Bot Shield

Cloud-based Comprehensive Bot Mitigation and Management Solution

Bot Shield is a cloud-based comprehensive bot management solution that keeps bots from hijacking your web assets. Bot Shield enables you to distinguish between legitimate human traffic and bot traffic easily, and then again between good bots and malicious ones. It is designed to protect against automated attacks, threats, fraud and avoid abuse of resources by eliminating malicious bots effectively, all without disrupting the user experience of legitimate human users.

Bot Shield offers a real-time dashboard, reporting, analytics, and alerts to continuously provide you with insights into all web activities, ensuring the optimal security profile to protect your web applications without sacrificing performance. It can be used in multiple industries to identify and block attacks and abuses, such as ticket scalping, content scraping, denial of inventory, scraping, brute force and account takeover, fraudulent registrations, malicious vulnerability scanning, carding, etc.

Features

Good Bot Library

Recognize and remember good bots and allow them access. Control access by multiple dimensions, such as IP, URL and HTTP header to meet various scenarios.

Advanced Rate Limiting

Limit access rates by IP address, URI, HTTP header, end user ID, or any combination of these parameters offer website and API protection against repeated requests.

CAPTCHA Challenge

Captcha challenge enables websites to distinguish between bots and human users. In addition, scripted bots cannot respond to Captcha challenges making them an excellent method of bot detection.

Fingerprint Challenge

Fingerprint challenge can effectively detect and avoid abnormal behaviors of switching attack IP by the same client through device fingerprint ID.

Human Behavior Detection

Generate a hashed signature of both virtual and real browsers based on 50+ attributes. Leverage real-time correlation to identify and block malicious bots through advanced bot detection.

Monitoring and Warning

Bot Shield will monitor the traffic in real-time, intelligently distinguish user traffic from bot traffic, and quickly identify malicious bot traffic such as automated online fraud or credential stuffing and send notifications.

Quick and Easy Deployment

CDNetworks helps you to start blocking bad bots without complex configuration. Deployed in just a click at the backend side, Bot Shield automatically mitigates malicious bots immediately and allows good ones. By providing multiple functions, Bot Shield makes bot management easier, so you can focus on growing the business.

Quick and Easy Deployment
Bot Visibility

Bot Visibility

Bot Shield can present the identified bot traffic to you in real time through visualized reports, enabling you to gain real-time insight into business security and facilitating security O&M to make security-based decisions. The dashboard of Bot Shield allows you to see the bot type, attacked map, top attacked URL, bot IP list, and more.

Intelligence Library

Bot Shield helps maximize bot recognition efficiency by providing an intelligence library, which incorporates a threat library and good bot library. The threat library, working as an event-driven library, helps you to detect and mitigate attacks in advance based on the big data analysis. At the same time, Bot Shield utilizes reverse DNS solutions to identify the features of good bots and create a good Bot library for them.

Bot Library
Machine Learning

Machine Learning

By aggregating mass data into big data machine learning clusters and dynamically modeling with built-in WML algorithms, CDNetworks performs analysis from multiple dimensions and in context to identify the latest bot features.

SDK for Mobile Applications

A stable SDK is available to protect your mobile applications from malicious bots in case the endpoint of the user can’t parse the JS code. With the SDK, Bot Shield can determine whether a request comes from a legitimate client by verifying the validity of the token and effectively secure mobile apps.

Bot Shield Mobile SDK
bot detection

Customized Actions

Bot Shield provides you with several protection actions for different events to choose from, including log, block and challenge. In addition, it supports custom challenge thresholds and is able to send bot warnings to the origin via HTTP header. Besides, flexible protection control and rate-limiting are also supported to allow you to take specific actions against any threat type.

How it Works

Bot Shield is deployed on CDNetworks’ distributed Points-of-Presence (PoPs) as a cloud-based solution. Bot Shield uses multiple technologies to identify and block bot attacks. It uses browser detection and human behavior sensors to monitor entire sessions and then applies both hidden and visible challenge-response themes to block suspicious traffic and protect the user experience by reducing false positives.

Bot Shield Global Bot Management Diagram

Customized rate limits based on IP addresses, URIs, HTTP headers and other parameters and combinations, and set the triggered action and severity level. Use a comprehensive list of good bots to avoid disruption to indexing and monitoring services, and define additional good bots as needed. All events and triggered actions are logged. You can download logs or explore them with an intuitive analysis tool to investigate and correlate attack events.

Enterprise Secure Access Hero Scene

Enterprise Secure Access

Zero-Trust Access to Secure Hybrid Network