旅行

全球范围内加速交付内容

在线消费者在浏览下一个旅行目的地和预订时越来越需要更多的了解细节。 消费者希望快速获取这些信息,并且对性能缓慢的网站几乎没有耐心。

无论您是航空公司、酒店、民宿、邮轮还是汽车租赁或旅行门户网站,CDNetworks 都可以确保您网站的预订过程更快,以防止消费者关闭您的网站。

CDNetworks 基于云的解决方案在全球范围内加速动态应用程序,为消费者提供有保证的快速内容交付。 我们的解决方案可确保您的客户保持参与度、忠诚度并更频繁地使用预订。

全球高性能网站

CDNetworks 确保消费者不会关闭您的网站,而是享受沉浸式浏览和预订体验。 我们的全球 CDN 意味着您的内容可以在短短几毫秒内到达世界上 99% 的地方。 了解详情

预订系统加速

在线预订系统使您的客户能够比通过电话预订更高效。 CDNetworks 加速您的预订系统和支付交易,以确保更快的加载时间和安全的预订和支付,从而避免出现支付错误问题

旅行网站和门户的云安全

CDNetworks 为突发 DDoS 攻击提供支持和保护,这些攻击可能会使您的整个站点或应用程序停机数小时或数天。 此外,你还可以防止窃取您的客户信用卡或其他个人详细信息、防止帐户劫持和恶意流量(又名“机器人”)试图复制您的订单和竞争对手定价或暴力破解您客户的密码

旅行门户网站的高性能

旅行门户网站汇集了大量数据并提供精细的搜索功能,这些功能是实时更新的,因此无法缓存。 尽管有大量 XML 数据,CDNetworks 仍可确保优化您的全球加载时间

中国出境游

越来越多的旅行公司希望吸引中国游客,但受限于部分地区网络性能不佳的阻碍。 CDNetworks 是具备丰富专业知识和经验的 CDN 提供商之一,可以将您的内容传送到中国大陆。 了解详情

旅行旺季的可扩展性

CDNetworks 为您的网站和应用程序提供完全的可扩展性,无需预先规划,也无需额外的资本支出。 我们将承接您的网站在特殊营销活动期间可能遇到的急剧和意外的流量高峰

Web Performance Icon

网站性能

最大限度地提高网站和应用程序的性能及可靠性

Cloud Security Icon

云安全

多层安全技术,7x24 全天候保护您的企业免受已知和未知攻击

Cloud Security Icon

中国大陆及新兴市场

在更难进入市场加速网站和应用程序

Play Video

Travel & Tourism

Travel and Tourism

Accelerate the delivery of your content worldwide

Online consumers are increasingly demanding deeper insights when browsing for their next travel destination and booking their reservations. Consumers want this information fast and have little patience for slow-performing websites.

Whether your company is an airline, hotel, bed and breakfast, cruise liner or, automobile rental or a travel portal, CDNetworks can ensure your website’s booking process is faster to prevent consumers from abandoning your website.

CDNetworks’ cloud-based solutions accelerate dynamic applications globally, offering guaranteed fast content delivery to consumers. Our solutions ensure that your customers stay engaged, remain loyal and book more frequently with you than ever before.

Great web performance globally

CDNetworks ensures that consumers don’t abandon your website, but instead enjoy the immersive browsing and booking experiences made possible. Our global CDN presence means that your content can reach 99 per cent of the world in just a few milliseconds. Learn more

Acceleration of booking systems

Online booking systems enable your customers to easily book a reservation at a lower cost than by phone. CDNetworks accelerates your reservation system and payment transactions to ensure faster load times and secure booking and payments without charging error for the customer.

Cloud security for your tourism website or travel portal

CDNetworks provides support and protection from sudden DDoS attacks that may take your entire site or app down for hours or days. Additionally, You’ll be protected against attempts to steal your customer credit cards or other personal details, against account hijacking and against automated traffic (A.K.A “bots”) trying to copy your entire inventory and pricing for competitors or to guess passwords of your customer.

Web performance for travel portals

Travel portals aggregate huge volumes of data and offer refined search functions, which are updated in real-time and therefore cannot be cached. CDNetworks ensures that your worldwide loading time is optimized, despite large amounts of XML data.

Reach China's outbound tourists online

More and more travel companies want to attract the Chinese tourist but are held back by web performance issues. CDNetworks is one of the only CDN providers with the expertise and experience to deliver your content to difficult to reach locations in China. Learn more

Scalability for the holiday planning season

CDNetworks provides full scalability for your website and applications with little pre-planning and no additional capital expenditure. We manage sharp and unexpected traffic spikes that your website might experience during special marketing campaigns.

Web Performance

Maximize the performance and reliability of your website and applications

Learn More

Cloud Security

Multi-layered security technology backed by 24/7 support, keeps your business safe from both known and unknown attacks

Learn More

China & Emerging Markets

Accelerate website and applications in hard to reach markets

Learn More

Our Global Network

No matter what industry you’re in, we provide you with a tailored CDN solution to ensure efficient web performance for your global audience.
 
0

Global Pops

0

Bandwidth

0

Global Offices

Trusted by global leading companies across key industries

CDNetworks is a leading Global Content Delivery Network. We provide innovative and custom-tailored solutions to businesses across key industries.