Application Shield Webinar

How to protect your business and assets from today’s hackers (APAC)

June 4 at 11.30am India, 1pm Indonesia, 2pm Singapore, 3pm Korea and Japan

Sign up for our Application Shield Webinar today!

Join us for a webinar to learn from our Cloud Security Product Manager, Shay Rapaport, to learn how to protect your business and assets from today’s hackers. We will also explain how CDNetworks’ Application Shield keeps your web applications secure from both network and application layer attacks.

Topic: How to protect your business and assets from today’s hackers (APAC)
Date: June 4th, 2020
Times: 11.30am India, 1pm Indonesia, 2pm Singapore, 3pm Korea and Japan
Length: 60 min
Agenda: Web Application Attacks, DDoS Attacks, Product Demo
Speaker: Shay Rapport

Shay Rappaport is the head of product strategy at CDNetworks. Previously, he was the Head of Product Strategy at StackPath and the Co-founder/CEO at Fireblade. During his time at Fireblade, Shay spearheaded the first Bot Management solution and the first ever Machine-learning supported WAF.